Our Board

Steering Committee Members

Elected during a general assembly meeting of NGO-CEDAW members in December 2014.

Name Role in SC of
Institution Position
Dr. PUNG Chhiv Kek Chair Cambodian League for the Promotion and Defense of Human Rights (LICADHO) President
Mr. SAM Kuntheamy Member Neutral & Impartial Committee for Free & Fair Elections in Cambodia (NICFEC) Director
Ms. POK Nanda Member Women for Prosperity (WfP) Director
Mr. PA Nguon Teang Member Cambodian Center for Independent Media (CCIM/VOD) Director
Ms. HENG Chenda Member Cambodian Labour Confederation (CLC) Gender Committee President
Mr. VON Pao Member Independent Democracy of Informal Economy Association (IDEA) President
Ms. OU Tep Phallin Member Cambodian Food and Service Workers Federation (CFSWF) Vice president